Athletics Contact Information

Athletic Department

Office: 206-546-4746

Fax: 206-546-4609

athletics@shoreline.edu

Athletic Director - Office 3024 B

Men's Athletic Commissioner
Steve Eskridge

Office: 206-546-4553

Cell: 206-234-7859

seskridg@shoreline.edu

Program Coordinator - Office 3024
Sydney Hinnebusch

Office: 206-546-4745

shinnebusch2@shoreline.edu

Women's Athletic Commissioner - Office 3010
Raquel West

Office: 206-533-6653

Cell: 206-368-6937

rawest@shoreline.edu

Intramurals Coordinator - Office 3033

Stacie Attridge

Intramurals/Wellness Coordinator

Megan Toney

Office: 206-546-6994

intramurals@shoreline.edu

 

Baseball - Office 3024 J

Asst. Coach: Dru Snell

Asst. Coach: Sam Boone

Office: 206-533-6742

 

dsnell2@shoreline.edu

sboone@shoreline.edu

Men's Basketball - Office 3024 D

Head Coach: Aaron Mackey

Asst. Coach: Dennis Harrison

Asst. Coach: Payton Tirrell

Asst. Coach: Ben Heimerman

Asst. Coach: Norris Frederick

Office: 206-546-4682

 

askeem@shoreline.edu

dharrison@shoreline.edu

ptirrell@shoreline.edu

bheimerman@shoreline.edu

nfrederick@shoreline.edu 

Women's Basketball - Office 3024 H

Co-Head Coach: Rodney Walker

Co-Head Coach: Marvena Kemp

Asst. Coach: Sirelle Wilkerson

Office: 206-533-6654

 

rwalker@shoreline.edu

mkemp@shoreline.edu 

swilkerson@shoreline.edu

Men's Soccer - Office 3024 I

Asst. Coach: Christian Holmquist

Office: 206-546-4522

 

cholmquist@shoreline.edu

Women's Soccer - Office 3024 I

Head Coach: Shaun Warner

Assistant Coach: Zach Weatherly

Office: 206-546-4521

Cell: 206-778-5969 

 

 

swarner@shoreline.edu

zweatherly@shoreline.edu 

Softball - Office 3024 E

Asst. Coach: Mike Dracobly

Office: 206-546-4649

 

 mdracobly@shoreline.edu

Volleyball - Office 3010

Co-Head Coach: Raquel West

Co-Head Coach: Mark West

Office: 206-533-6653

Cell: 206-368-6937

Cell: 206-930-0593

 

rawest@shoreline.edu

mwest@shoreline.edu

 

Shoreline                           Follow your Dolphins on Twitter! Like us on Facebook!