Athletics Contact Information

Athletic Department

Office: (206) 546-4746

Fax: (206) 546-4609

athletics@shoreline.edu

Athletic Director - Office 3024 B

Men's Athletic Commissioner
Steve Eskridge

Office: (206) 546-4553

Cell: (206) 234-7859

 

seskridg@shoreline.edu

Program Coordinator - Office 3024
Sydney Hinnebusch

Office: (206) 546-4745

 

shinnebusch2@shoreline.edu

Women's Athletic Commissioner - Office 3024
Sydney Hinnebusch

Office: (206) 546-4745

 

shinnebusch2@shoreline.edu

Intramurals Coordinator - Office 3033

Stacie Attridge

Intramurals Instructor

Megan Toney

Office: (206) 546-6994

intramurals@shoreline.edu

 

Baseball - Office 3024 J

Head Coach: Dave Snell

Asst. Coach: Dru Snell

Asst. Coach: Brady Summers

Office: (206) 533-6742

 

dsnell@shoreline.edu

dsnell2@shoreline.edu

bsummers@shoreline.edu

Men's Basketball - Office 3024 D

Head Coach: Aaron Mackey

Asst. Coach: Terrance King

Asst. Coach:  Lewis Cramer 

Office: (206) 546-4682

 

askeem@shoreline.edu

tking@shoreline.edu

lcramer@shoreline.edu

Women's Basketball - Office 3024 H

Interim Head Coach: Steve Eskridge

Asst. Coach: Eric Williams

Asst. Coach: Dennis Harrison

Office: (206) 533-6654


seskridg@shoreline.edu

ewilliams@shoreline.edu

dharrison@shoreline.edu

Men's Soccer - Office 3024 I

Head Coach: Obed Kouassi 

Asst. Coach: Vacant

Office: (206) 546-4521

 

okouassi@shoreline.edu

Women's Soccer - Office 3024 I

Head Coach: George Dremousis

Asst. Coach: Vacant

Office: (206) 546-4521

 

 

 

Softball - Office 3024 E

Head Coach: Crystelle Fischer

Asst. Coach: Heidi Aarestad

Office: (206) 546-4746

Cell: (425) 343-2273

Cell: (206) 459-4160

 

cfischer@shoreline.edu

haarestad@shoreline.edu 

Volleyball - Office 3010

Head Coach: A’Laisia Redden

Assistant Coach: M’Kailah Redden 

Office: (206) 546-4746

Cell: 360-610-6999

Cell: 360-840-0989

 

aredden@shoreline.edu

 

Shoreline                           Follow your Dolphins on Twitter! Like us on Facebook!