Athletics Contact Information

Athletic Department

Office: (206) 546-4746

Fax: (206) 546-4609

athletics@shoreline.edu

Athletic Director - Office 3024 B

Men's Athletic Commissioner
Steve Eskridge

Office: (206) 546-4553

Cell: (206) 234-7859

seskridg@shoreline.edu

Program Coordinator - Office 3024
Sydney Hinnebusch

Office: (206) 546-4745

shinnebusch2@shoreline.edu

Women's Athletic Commissioner - Office 3010
Raquel West

Office: (206) 533-6653

Cell: (206) 368-6937

rawest@shoreline.edu

Intramurals Coordinator - Office 3033

Stacie Attridge

Intramurals/Wellness Coordinator

Megan Toney

Office: (206) 546-6994

intramurals@shoreline.edu

 

Baseball - Office 3024 J

Head Coach: Dave Snell

Asst. Coach: Dru Snell

Asst. Coach: Brady Summers

Office: (206) 533-6742

 

dsnell@shoreline.edu

dsnell2@shoreline.edu

bsummers@shoreline.edu

Men's Basketball - Office 3024 D

Head Coach: Aaron Mackey

Asst. Coach: Terrance King

Asst. Coach: Dennis Harrison

Office: (206) 546-4682

 

askeem@shoreline.edu

tking@shoreline.edu

dharrison@shoreline.edu

Women's Basketball - Office 3024 H

Head Coach: Rodney Walker

Asst. Coach: Marvena Kemp

Asst. Coach: Shelly Ellis

Office: (206) 533-6654

 

rwalker@shoreline.edu

mkemp@shoreline.edu 

sellis@shoreline.edu

Women's Soccer - Office 3024 I

Head Coach: Shaun Warner

Asst. Coach: Val Seid

Office: (206) 546-4521

Cell: (206) 778-5969 

 

 

swarner@shoreline.edu

vseid@shoreline.edu 

Softball - Office 3024 E

Head Coach: Ashley Carter

Asst. Coach: Ciara Ortiz

Office: (206) 546-6956

 

acarter@shoreline.edu

cortiz@shoreline.edu

Volleyball - Office 3010

Co-Head Coach: Raquel West

Co-Head Coach: Mark West

Asst. Coach: Lory Hidano

Office: (206) 533-6653

Cell: (206) 368-6937

Cell: (206) 930-0593

 

rawest@shoreline.edu

mwest@shoreline.edu

lhidano@shoreline.edu

 

Shoreline                           Follow your Dolphins on Twitter! Like us on Facebook!