Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule

2024 BOARD OF TRUSTEES REGULAR MEETINGS

The Shoreline Community College Board of Trustees shall hold its regular meetings on the following dates and times in calendar year 2024.

  • Wednesday, January 24, 2024 - 4:30 PM (Study Session at 3:30 PM)
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2024 - 4:30 PM (Study Session at 3:30 PM)
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 - 4:30 PM (Study Session at 3:30 PM)
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 - 4:30 PM (Study Session at 3:30 PM)
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 - 4:30 PM (Study Session at 3:30 PM)
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 - 4:30 PM (Study Session at 3:30 PM)
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024 - 4:30 PM (No Study Session)
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2024 - 4:30 PM (Study Session at 3:30 PM)
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2024 - 4:30 PM (Study Session at 3:30 PM)
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2024 - 4:30 PM (Study Session at 3:30 PM)