General Advisors

Shoreline's general advisors have foundational knowledge about how to complete a degree or certificate and prepare for university transfer.

Humanities
 
AliciaZweifach

Alicia Zweifach

Email
azweifach@shoreline.edu
Phone
206-533-6639
Room
5229
Pre-Health
 
Joyce Fagel

Joyce Fagel

Email
jfagel@shoreline.edu
Phone
206-546-6984
Room
5229
Veterans
 
Rosemary Whiteside

Rosemary Whiteside

Email
rwhiteside@shoreline.edu
Phone
206-533-6719
Room
5226
Social Science
 
Audrey Fischer

Audrey Reuter

Email
areuter@shoreline.edu
Phone
206-533-6643
Room
5229
Workforce
 
Sunny Ybarra

Sunny Ybarra

Email
sybarra@shoreline.edu
Phone
206-546-4673
Room
5229
ESL
 

aura rios erickson

Aura Rios Erickson

Email
aerickson@shoreline.edu
Phone
206-546-4566
Room
5210
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
Tiffany Meier

Tiffany Meier

Email
tmeier@shoreline.edu
Phone
206-546-6953
Room
5229
Athletes, Running Start, & Foster Youth
Steve Seki

Steve Seki

Email
sseki@shoreline.edu
Phone
206-546-4548
Room
5229
Business and Online Degrees
 

Jordan Lee

Jordan Lee

Email
jlee@shoreline.edu
Phone
206-533-6713
Room
1203
International Students
 

International student advisors

International & Student Advisors

International students are served by the staff in the International Education department.