General Advisors

Shoreline's general advisors have foundational knowledge about how to complete a degree or certificate and prepare for university transfer.

To arrange a meeting with an advisor:

  • Prospective students or new students who have not yet registered for courses for the upcoming quarter should call the Advising Office at (206) 546-4559 to schedule an appointment
  • Current or returning students who have registered for classes should log into Starfish with your Shoreline email and password and schedule an appointment with your advisor
Humanities
 
AliciaZweifach

Alicia Zweifach

Email
azweifach@shoreline.edu
Phone
(206) 533-6639
Room
5229
Pre-Health
 
Joyce Fagel

Joyce Fagel

Email
jfagel@shoreline.edu
Phone
(206) 546-6984
Room
5229
Veterans
 
Rosemary Whiteside

Rosemary Whiteside

Social Sciences and Business
 
Audrey Fischer

Audrey Reuter

Email
areuter@shoreline.edu
Phone
(206) 533-6643
Room
5229
Workforce
 
Sunny Ybarra

Sunny Ybarra

Email
sybarra@shoreline.edu
Phone
(206) 546-4673
Room
5229
ESL
 

aura rios erickson

Aura Rios Erickson

Email
aerickson@shoreline.edu
Phone
(206) 546-4566
Room
5210
Science, Technology, Engineering and Math
Tiffany Meier

Tiffany Meier

Email
tmeier@shoreline.edu
Phone
(206) 546-6953
Room
5229
Athletes, Running Start, and Foster Youth
Steve Seki

Steve Seki

Email
sseki@shoreline.edu
Phone
(206) 546-4548
Room
5229
International Students

globe

International Education Academic Advisors

International students are advised in the International Education department.