Summer Hours take effect June 20 - Sept. 2 and some important student services are temporarily relocating. See the details.

Foundation Governance

Board of Directors

  • Ronald Cantu
  • Tony Doupé
  • Jeffrey King
  • Ken Noreen
  • Greg Olson
  • Harley O'Neil Jr.
  • Stephanie Santeford
  • Scott Saunders


  • Cheryl Roberts, President of Shoreline Community College

Foundation Staff

  • Mary Brueggeman
    Vice President for Advancement/ Executive Director of the Foundation
  • Debbie Hobart,
    Executive Assistant
  • Kendall Shawhan
    Program Manager, Foundation & Office of Advancement
  • Anne Falk
    Campaign Coordinator