Notice

 

The Gym is undergoing renovations!  Everyone has been temporarily relocated for the Summer. Phone numbers and emails below are still valid.

 

Recreation and Intramurals are closed during this renovation period. 

 

Steve Eskridge: 3005-C, ground level of 3000 building, approach from 2900 parking lot, exterior entry between stairways.

Kathy Langer: 4203 Library

Coaches and Assistant Coaches: 1402 - please call for appointment

Athletics Contact Information

Athletic Department

 

Office: 206-546-4746

Fax:    206-546-4609

athletics@shoreline.edu

Athletic Director

Men's Athletic Commissioner
Steve Eskridge

 

Office: 206-546-4553

Cell:    206-234-7859

 

seskridg@shoreline.edu

Program Coordinator
Kathy Langer

Office: 206-546-6951

klanger@shoreline.edu

Women's Athletic Commissioner
Raquel West

Office: 206-533-6653

Cell:    206-368-6937

rawest@shoreline.edu

Facilities, Equipment,  & Event Coordinator

vacant

Office: 206-546-4649

Cell:    

 

Intramurals/Recreation Coordinator

Movakel Sargizi

 Office: 206-546-6994

intramurals@shoreline.edu

msargizi@shoreline.edu

Baseball
Co-Head Coach Dave Snell
Co-Head Coach Travis Fox
Asst. Coach Jim DuBois
Asst. Coach Andrew Hutt

Office: 206-533-6742
Cell: 206-730-1239
Cell: 509-675-3693
Cell: 425-239-5613
Cell: 206-788-5012

 

dsnell@shoreline.edu
tfox@shoreline.edu
jdubois@shoreline.edu
ahutt@shoreline.edu

Men's Basketball

Head Coach Donald Brady

Asst. Coach Adam Jose

Asst. Coach Sean Jones

Office: 206-546-4682

Cell: 760-567-7912

Cell: 206-999-1354

 

 

dbrady@shoreline.edu

ajose@shoreline.edu

sjones@shoreline.edu

Women's Basketball
Head Coach Darnellia Russell
Asst. Coach Lydia Young

Office: 206-533-6654

Cell: 313-415-7738

 

drussell@shoreline.edu

lydia.young@shoreline.edu

Men's & Women's Soccer

Head Coach Aaron Howe

Asst. Coach Casey Collins

Office: 206-546-4522

Cell:    253-632-6598 

Cell:    206-356-5988

 

ahowe@shoreline.edu

ccollins@shoreline.edu

Softball

Head Coach Bryan Johnson

Asst. Coach Ben Reindel

Office: 206-546-4525

Cell:    360-480-3626

Cell:    206-407-8788

 

ebjohnson@shoreline.edu

breindel@shoreline.edu

Volleyball

Co-Head Coach Raquel West

Co-Head Coach Mark West

Asst. Coach Lory Hidano

Asst. Coach Christine Jenson

Office: 206-533-6653

Cell:    206-368-6937

Cell:    206-930-0593

 

Cell:   206-963-4129

 

rawest@shoreline.edu

mwest@shoreline.edu  

lhidano@shoreline.edu

cjenson2@shoreline.edu