Search
Menu

Register for Classes:

New students can register starting May 23. Current students start earlier. Check your dates for Summer or Fall.

Athletics Contact Information

Athletic Department

 

Office: 206-546-4746

Fax:    206-546-4609

athletics@shoreline.edu

Athletic Director - Office 3024 B

Men's Athletic Commissioner
Steve Eskridge

 

Office: 206-546-4553

Cell:    206-234-7859

 

seskridg@shoreline.edu

Program Coordinator - Office 3024
Sydney Hinnebusch

Office: 206-546-4745

shinnebusch2@shoreline.edu

Program Assistant - Office 3024

Mary Lou Ames

Office: 206-546-4746

mames@shoreline.edu

Women's Athletic Commissioner - Office 3010
Raquel West

Office: 206-533-6653

Cell:    206-368-6937

rawest@shoreline.edu

Athletic Equipment, Facilities &

Events Coordinator

Issue Room/Office 3001

Donald Brady

Office: 206-546-4649

 

 dbrady@shoreline.edu

Intramurals Coordinator - Office 3033

Stacie Attridge

Intramurals/Wellness Coordinator

Megan Toney

 Office: 206-546-6994

intramurals@shoreline.edu

 

Baseball - Office 3024 J
Head Coach Dave Snell

Assoc. Head Coach Rick Teegarden

Asst. Coach Colby Fitzgerald

Office: 206-533-6742

Cell:    206-730-1239
Cell:    425-495-7833

Cell:    360-324-2726

 

dsnell@shoreline.edu
rteegarden@shoreline.edu

 

Men's Basketball - Office 3024 D

Head Coach Donald Brady

Asst. Coach Adam Jose

Asst. Coach Don Brady

Asst. Coach Antonio Foster

Office: 206-546-4682

Cell:    760-567-7912

Cell:    206-999-1354

 

 

dbrady@shoreline.edu

ajose@shoreline.edu

dbrady2@shoreline.edu

afoster@shoreline.edu

Women's Basketball - Office 3024 H
Head Coach Darnellia Russell

Asst. Coach Greg Pharr

Office: 206-533-6654

 

drussell@shoreline.edu

 gpharr@shoreline.edu

Men's Soccer - Office 3024 I

Head Coach George Dremousis

Asst. Coach Sergio 'Pino' Martinez

Asst. Coach Luke Sandblom

Office: 206-546-4522

Cell:    206-290-4252

 

Cell:    480-313-1314

 

 gdremousis@shoreline.edu

 smartinez@shoreline.edu

 lsandblom@shoreline.edu

Women's Soccer - Office 3024 I

Head Coach Josh Cardin

 

 

Office: 206-546-4521

 

 

 

 

 

 

Softball - Office 3024 E

Head Coach Ben Reindel

Asst. Coach Kelley Kaneshiro

Office: 206-546-4525

Cell:    206-407-8788

 

 

breindel@shoreline.edu

kkaneshiro@shoreline.edu

Volleyball - Office 3010

Co-Head Coach Raquel West

Co-Head Coach Mark West

Asst. Coach Lory Hidano

Asst. Coach Christine Jenson

Office: 206-533-6653

Cell:    206-368-6937

Cell:    206-930-0593

 

Cell:    206-963-4129

 

rawest@shoreline.edu

mwest@shoreline.edu  

lhidano@shoreline.edu

cjenson2@shoreline.edu