Athletics Contact Information

Athletic Department

 

Office: 206-546-4746

Fax:    206-546-4609

athletics@shoreline.edu

Athletic Director - Office 3024 B

Men's Athletic Commissioner
Steve Eskridge

 

Office: 206-546-4553

Cell:    206-234-7859

 

seskridg@shoreline.edu

Program Coordinator - Office 3024
Kathy Langer

Office: 206-546-6951

klanger@shoreline.edu

Women's Athletic Commissioner - Office 3010
Raquel West

Office: 206-533-6653

Cell:    206-368-6937

rawest@shoreline.edu

Athletic Equipment, Facilities &

Events Coordinator

Issue Room/Office 3001

Jaymie Cox

Office: 206-546-4649

 

 jcox@shoreline.edu

Intramurals Coordinator - Office 3033

Stacie Attridge

Intramurals/Wellness Coordinator

Megan Toney

 Office: 206-546-6994

intramurals@shoreline.edu

 

Baseball - Office 3024 J

Head Coach Travis Fox
Associate Head Coach Dave Snell

Asst. Coach Rick Teegarden

Asst. Coach Vincent Redmond

Office: 206-533-6742

Cell: 509-675-3693

Cell: 206-730-1239

 

tfox@shoreline.edu 

dsnell@shoreline.edu
rteegarden@shoreline.edu

vredmond@shoreline.edu

Men's Basketball - Office 3024 D

Head Coach Donald Brady

Asst. Coach Adam Jose

Asst. Coach Sean Jones

Asst. Coach Don Brady

Office: 206-546-4682

Cell: 760-567-7912

Cell: 206-999-1354

 

 

dbrady@shoreline.edu

ajose@shoreline.edu

sjones@shoreline.edu

dbrady2@shoreline.edu

Women's Basketball - Office 3024 H
Head Coach Darnellia Russell

Asst. Coach Barry Jones

Office: 206-533-6654

 

drussell@shoreline.edu

bjones@shoreline.edu

Men's & Women's Soccer - Office 3024 I

Head Coach - vacant

Asst. Coach Casey Collins

Office: 206-546-4522

Cell:   

Cell:    206-356-5988

 

 

ccollins@shoreline.edu

Softball - Office 3024 E

Interim Head Coach Ben Reindel

Asst. Coach - TBA

Office: 206-546-4525

Cell:    206-407-8788

 

 

breindel@shoreline.edu

Volleyball - Office 3010

Co-Head Coach Raquel West

Co-Head Coach Mark West

Asst. Coach Lory Hidano

Asst. Coach Christine Jenson

Office: 206-533-6653

Cell:    206-368-6937

Cell:    206-930-0593

 

Cell:   206-963-4129

 

rawest@shoreline.edu

mwest@shoreline.edu  

lhidano@shoreline.edu

cjenson2@shoreline.edu