Search
Menu

Athletics Contact Information

Athletic Department

 

Office: 206-546-4746

Fax:    206-546-4609

athletics@shoreline.edu

Athletic Director - Office 3024 B

Men's Athletic Commissioner
Steve Eskridge

Office: 206-546-4553

Cell:    206-234-7859

 

seskridg@shoreline.edu

Program Coordinator - Office 3024
Sydney Hinnebusch

Office: 206-546-4745

shinnebusch2@shoreline.edu

Women's Athletic Commissioner - Office 3010
Raquel West

Office: 206-533-6653

Cell:    206-368-6937

rawest@shoreline.edu

Athletic Equipment, Facilities &

Events Coordinator

Issue Room/Office 3001

Ben Reindel

Office: 206-546-4649

 

 breindel@shoreline.edu

Intramurals Coordinator - Office 3033

Stacie Attridge

Intramurals/Wellness Coordinator

Megan Toney

 Office: 206-546-6994

intramurals@shoreline.edu

 

Baseball - Office 3024 J

Head Coach Dave Snell

Asst. Coach Dru Snell

 

Office: 206-533-6742

Cell:    206-730-1239

 

dsnell@shoreline.edu

dsnell2@shoreline.edu

Men's Basketball - Office 3024 D

Head Coach Aaron Mackey

Assistant Coach Mark McLaughlin

Office: 206-546-4682

 

 

  

askeem@shoreline.edu

mmclaughlin@shoreline.edu

Women's Basketball - Office 3024 H

Head Coach Amy Donovan

Asst. Coach TBA

Office: 206-533-6654

 

adonovan2@shoreline.edu

 

Men's Soccer - Office 3024 I

Head Coach George Dremousis

Asst. Coach Joseph Ademofe

Office: 206-546-4522

Cell:    206-290-4252

 

 

 gdremousis@shoreline.edu

 jademofe@shoreline.edu

Women's Soccer - Office 3024 I

Head Coach Josh Cardin

Assistant Coach John Lowdon

Assistant Coach Alvin Little JR

Office: 206-546-4521

Cell: 206-779-1956 

 

 jcardin@shoreline.edu

jlowdon@shoreline.edu

alittle@shoreline.edu

 

 

Softball - Office 3024 E

Head Coach Ben Reindel

Assistant Coach Erin Hento

 

Office: 206-546-4525 

 

 breindel@shoreline.edu 

 ehento@shoreline.edu 

Volleyball - Office 3010

Co-Head Coach Raquel West

Co-Head Coach Mark West

Asst. Coach Lory Hidano

 

Office: 206-533-6653

Cell:    206-368-6937

Cell:    206-930-0593

 

 

 

rawest@shoreline.edu

mwest@shoreline.edu  

lhidano@shoreline.edu

 

 

Shoreline                           Follow your Dolphins on Twitter! Like us on Facebook!