Search
Menu

Summer Operating Hours July 10 – Sept 1

Mon-Thurs 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m.–noon

Chemistry Department

Faculty 

Linda Kuehnert

Office 2821, (206) 546-4575, lkuehner@shoreline.edu 

David Phippen (Program Chair)

Office 2817, (206) 546-4572, dphippen@shoreline.edu 

Guy Ting 

Office 2822, (206) 546-4692, gting@shoreline.edu

Amar Yahiaoui

Office 2820, (206) 546-4738, ayahiaou@shoreline.edu

Kristine Petesch

Office: 2823, Phone: 206.546.4505, email: kpetesch@shoreline.edu 

Torrey Stenmark

Office: 2823. Phone: 206.546.4505. email: tstenmark@shoreline.edu 

Clarita Bhat

Office: 2823, Phone: 206.546.4505, email: cbhat@shoreline.edu

Dylan Pitcairn

Office: 2823, Phone 206.546.4505, email: dpitcairn@shoreline.edu

Jordan DiFranco

Office: 2823, Phone 206.546.4505, email: jdifranco@shoreline.edu

Astrid Perez

Phone: 206.546.4567, email: aperez@shoreline.edu

Laboratory Supervisor

Jerry Owens

Office 2716, (206) 546-4519, jowens2@shoreline.edu

 

 Chemistry Home | Faculty | Resources | Courses | Success Stories