Search
Menu

Summer Hours take effect June 20 - Sept. 2 and some important student services are temporarily relocating. See the details.

Chemistry Department

Faculty

Karen Kreutzer (Program Chair)

Office 2817, (206) 546-4576, kkreutze@shoreline.edu

 

Linda Kuehnert

Office 2821, (206) 546-4575, lkuehner@shoreline.edu

 

David Phippen

Office 2822, (206) 546-4572, dphippen@shoreline.edu

 

Amar Yahiaoui

Office 2820, (206) 546-4738, ayahiaou@shoreline.edu

 

Kristine Petesch

Office: 2823, Phone: 206.546.4505, email: kpetesch@shoreline.edu

 

Torrey Stenmark

Office: 2823. Phone: 206.546.4505. email: tstenmark@shoreline.edu

 

Clarita Bhat

Office: 2823, Phone: 206.546.4505, email: cbhat@shoreline.edu

 

Mohammad Hossain

Office: 2712, Phone:425.205.9917 (cell), email: mhossain@shoreline.edu

  

Kevin O'Malley

Office: 2823, Phone 206.546.4505, email: komalley@shoreline.edu

 

Laboratory Supervisor

Jerry Owens

Office 2716, (206) 546-4519, jowens2@shoreline.edu

 

 Chemistry Home | Faculty | Resources | Courses | Success Stories