Please send any questions to

ctcLink Leadership Team

Cheryl Roberts, President
Ann Garnsey-Harter, Executive Director, eLearning, Classroom Support, Continuing Education, & (Interim) Technology Support Services
Joe Chiappa, Organizational Change and Project Manager

Gary Kalbfleisch, Director, Technology Support Services
Gavin Smith, Database/Web Application Programmer
Catherine Bourdeau, Executive Assistant

State Board ctcLink Website

See the State Board ctcLink Website for more information on the statewide project.

ctclink Connect Blog

Subscribe to the ctcLink Connect Blog for updates on the statewide project.