HIIM Faculty 

Full-time


Ellen Cadwell, RHIA

Director, Health Informatics and Information Management

Work: 206-546-4757

Room: 2334

E-mail: ecadwell@shoreline.edu

 

Gloria G. Anderson, MEd, RHIA, CCS

Background

Professor, Health Informatics and Information Management

Work: 206-546-4707

Room: 2333

E-mail: ganderso@shoreline.edu

 

 

Part-time


Ellen Braun, RDH

Instructor, Health Informatics and Information Management

Work: 206-546-4743 (main #) E-mail: ebraun@shoreline.edu

 

Dawn Lui, RHIT

Instructor, Health Informatics and Information Management

Work: 206-546-4743 (main #) E-mail: dlui@shoreline.edu

 

Toni McKay, RHIT

Instructor, Health Informatics and Information Management

Work: 206-546-4743 (main #) E-mail: tmckay@shoreline.edu

 

Michelle Sims, RHIT

Instructor, Health Informatics and Information Management

Work: 206-546-4743 (main #) E-mail: msims@shoreline.edu 

 

Cathy Stazzoni, MS, RHIA

Instructor, Health Informatics and Information Management

Work: 206-546-4743 (main #) E-mail: cstazzoni@shoreline.edu

 

Toueria Morris, CPC-H

Instructor, Health Informatics and Information Management

Work: 206-546-4743 (main #) E-mail: tmorris@shoreline.edu

 

Donna Wilde, MPA, RHIA

Professor Emeritus, Health Informatics and Information Management

Work: 206-546-4743 (main #) E-mail: dwilde@shoreline.edu 

 

Sally Zeiback, RHIT

Instructor, Health Informatics and Information Management

Work: 206-546-4743 (main #) E-mail: szeibak3@shoreline.edu

 

If you wish to meet with a part-time faculty member on campus, please contact them directly first to determine if they are available on campus, and if so, their room location and time available.