Math Department

Transfer Planning Guides | Faculty and Staff | Courses | ResourcesPlacement | Sample Tests

 

Mathematics Faculty and Staff

As a student at SCC, you will have the opportunity interact directly with our outstanding, award-winning faculty who are interested in your education goals. Our faculty are available to answer your questions: mathadvising@shoreline.edu

 

Faculty and Staff (available to answer questions)

 Mathematics Department Chair, Shana Calaway

 scalaway@shoreline.edu

 Director of the Math Learning Center, Rosalie Tepper

 rtepper@shoreline.edu

 Science Division Secretary Supervisor, Delene Bryant

 dbryant@shoreline.edu 

 Science Division Advisor, Joyce Fagel

 jfagel@shoreline.edu

 

Faculty Contact Information 

Tim Alcon

Office 5310

 

talcon@shoreline.edu

Allison Beckwith

Office 5375

please email

abeckwith@shoreline.edu

Joey Benitez

(not teaching this quarter)

Office 5366

425-202-5498

jbenitez@shoreline.edu

Steven Bogart

Office 5333

206-546-6986

sbogart@shoreline.edu

Shana Calaway

Office 5308

206-546-4628

scalaway@shoreline.edu

Niko Culevski

Office 5310

206-546-6901

nculevski@shoreline.edu

Jennifer DeSoto

Office 5375

206-546-4754

jdesoto@shoreline.edu

Shannon Flynn

Office 5346

206-546-4705

sflynn@shoreline.edu

Nancy Goodisman

Office 2818

206-546-5884

ngoodism@shoreline.edu

James Gray

Office

 

jgray@shoreline.edu

Lourdes Gutierrez

Office 2813

please email

lgutierrez@shoreline.edu

Helen Hancock

(not teaching this quarter)

Office 5310

please email

hhancock@shoreline.edu

Wendy Hurley

Office 2813

please email

whurley@shoreline.edu

Kristin Jazdzewski

(not teaching this quarter)

Office 5310

206-546-6901

kjazdzewski@shoreline.edu

Fred Kuczmarski

Office 5348

206-546-6993

fkuczmar@shoreline.edu

Sarah Leyden

Office 5357

206-546-5819

sleyden@shoreline.edu

Alys Lim

Office 5310

206-546-6901

alim@shoreline.edu

Juliet Lovejoy

Office 5311

206-546-4574

jlovejoy@shoreline.edu

Federico Marchetti

Office 5375

206-546-4754

fmarchetti@shoreline.edu

Mike Moran

Office 2813

425-454-3183

206-546-4569

mmoran@shoreline.edu

Eileen Murphy

Office 2813

206-528-4505

206-546-4569

emurphy@shoreline.edu

Ted Panitz

(not teaching this quarter)

Office 5310

 

tpanitz@shoreline.edu

David Pardo

Office 2808

 206-351-5080

dpardo@shoreline.edu 

Tatiana Rudneva

Office 5310

 

trudneva@shoreline.edu

Lauren Sandven

(not teaching this quarter)

Office 2811

206-533-6795

lsandven@shoreline.edu

Nirmala Savage 

(not teaching this quarter)

Office 2819

206-533-6610

nsavage@shoreline.edu

Asa Scherer

Office 5366

206-533-6789

ascherer@shoreline.edu

Kellie Shin

Office 5310

206-546-6901

kshin2@shoreline.edu

Harkirat Sohi

 

 

hsohi@shoreline.edu

(David) Mark Sullivan

Office 2808

206-546-4550

dmsullivan@shoreline.edu

Rosalie Tepper

Office 2202

MLC

206-533-6627

rtepper@shoreline.edu

Jonathan Ursin

Office 5383

206-533-6769

jursin@shoreline.edu

P.M. Wyzgowski

Office 2808

206-546-4550

pwyzgowski@shoreline.edu

 


 

Mathematics Department Support Staff

 Delene Bryant

Office 2805

206-546-4534

dbryant@shoreline.edu

 Kelly Griffin

2800 Lobby

206-546-4567

kgriffin2@shoreline.edu

 Joyce Fagel

Office 2814

206-546-6984

jfagel@shoreline.edu

 Susan Hoyne

Office 2806

206-533-6638

shoyne@shoreline.edu

 

Campus Phone Book