Student Success Breakfast

2014 Student Success Breakfast



The Shoreline Community College Foundation hosts an Annual Student Success Campaign Community Breakfast each November. Attended by friends, community and business and the campus, this traditional breakfast raises crucial dollars to support scholarships and other related student financial benefits.


2014 marks the 17th year of this annual event.  This year's focus is on providing support to students to assist them in becoming the skilled and professional well-educated workforce that leads to a successful economy.


If you would like to reserve a seat, table or be a Breakfast sponsor for 2014, please contact us at: 


Payment  can be made online

or mailed to:              SCC Foundation

                                  16101 Greenwood Avenue North  - suite #1005
                                  Shoreline, WA 98133-5696



 2014 Student Success Campaign Community Breakfast Sponsors


Platinum Sponsor  


         Bowling Center  


Gold Sponsors

      Carter Subaru
      Ruth Kagi
      Bill & Ellie Meyer
      Scott Saunders & Irene Wagner
      Dick & Beth Stucky

Silver Sponsors

       John Backes
       Charmaine Barizo, DDS
       GBC International Bank


If you are unable to attend the event, but would like to support SCC students, donations can be made online or mailed to the SCC Foundation.



The 2013 Breakfast "Global Pathways" was held November 6 and was a great success. (See photos from last year's event.) The breakfast raised over $40,000 in funds to support students so they may pursue the knowledge and skills required to compete in a global economic environment. Thank you to all who attended and supported student success.

thank you