Contact Faculty & Staff

 Faculty

   

Jerry Baker

Faculty

Office 1408

(206) 546-4620

jbaker@shoreline.edu

Purchasing

Lisa Clemens-Mitchell

Associate Faculty

Office 1419

(206) 546-4538

lmitchel@shoreline.edu

BusTech

Brad Fader

Faculty

Office 1416

(206) 546-4688

bfader@shoreline.edu

Accounting

Dan King

Faculty

Office 1415

(206) 546-4702

dking@shoreline.edu 

Accounting

Marcia Liaw

Faculty

Office 1421

(206) 546-4539

mliaw@shoreline.edu

BusTc

Gail Dalton

Faculty

Office 1420

(206) 546-4773

gdalton@shoreline.edu

BusTech

Stephen McCloskey

Faculty

Office 1404

(206) 546-5871

smccloskey@shoreline.edu 

BusAd/Law

Pollie McCloskey

Associate Faculty

Office 1411

(206) 546-4692

pmccloskey@shoreline.edu

BusAd

Barbara McKnight

Associate Faculty

Office 1411

(206) 546-4692

bmcknight@shoreline.edu

BusTech

Mark McVeety

Associate Faculty

Office 1413

(206) 533-6647

mmcveety@shoreline.edu

BusAd

Yun Moh

Associate Faculty

Office 1417

(206) 546-4526

ymoh@shoreline.edu

BusTech

Ailsa Yamamoto

Faculty

Office 1410

(206) 546-4657 

ayamamoto@shoreline.edu

BusAd

David Starr

Faculty

Office 1405

(206) 546-4725

dstarr@shoreline.edu

BusAd/Marketing

 Mona Starr

Associate Faculty

Office 1404  

(206) 546-4546 

rstarr@shoreline.edu

BusAd/Fashion Merchandising

 Kyle Winslow

Associate Faculty

Office 1407

(206) 533-6704

kwinslow@shoreline.edu

BusAd

Tracey Warren

Associate Faculty

Office 1406

(206) 533-6704

twarren@shoreline.edu

BusAd/Introduction to E-Business

Judy Yu    

Associate Faculty

Office 1406

(206) 533-6704

jyu4@shoreline.edu 

BusAd

 Staff    

Lyubov Braga

1400 Building

Secretary Senior

(206) 546-4665

lbraga@shoreline.edu

Business Administration

Atsuko Donovan

1300 Building

Instructional and Classroom Support

(206) 546-4643

adonovan@shoreline.edu

Business Technology Center